Friday 16th Feb 2024

U21 Football Championship 1/4 Final
Carrigtwohill
0-13
1-7
Castlemartyr

Venue: Carrigtwohill Referee: Pa Beausang

Monday 5th Feb 2024

U21 Football Championship
Castlemartyr
4-8
3-8
Erins Own

Venue: Castlemartyr

Sunday 3rd Dec 2023

Mulcahy Steel U21B Football Championship Final
Castlemartyr
0-6
2-7
Carrigtwohill

Venue: Aghavine Referee: Anthony O'Regan

Sunday 26th Nov 2023

Mulchahy Steel U21B Hurling Championship
Castlemartyr
0-24
2-14
Lisgoold

Venue: Castlemartyr

Saturday 18th Nov 2023

Mulcahy Steel U21 B Championship Hurling Group 1 Round 2
Castlemartyr
0-10
3-21
Cloyne

Venue: Aghavine Referee: William Wallace

Sunday 12th Nov 2023

Mulcahy Steel U21 B Hurling Championship
Castlemartyr
0-9
0-15
Whitechurch

Venue: Castlemartyr Referee: Chris Scanlon

Sunday 5th Nov 2023

U21 B Football Championship
Castlemartyr
0-8
1-5
Fr O'Neill

Venue: Aghavine

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

East Cork Junior B Hurling
Castlemartyr
0-13
1-17
Killeagh

Venue: Cloyne Referee: Peter O'Donovan

Friday 6th Oct 2023

U21 B Football Championship Group 2 R1
Castlemartyr
0-11
0-8
Dungourney

Venue: Dungourney Referee: Anthony O'Regan

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Co-Op Superstores SHC
Imokilly
0-25
1-23
Sarsfield

Venue: Pairc Ui Chaoimh

East Cork JBHC
Castlemartyr
1-14
1-12
Castlelyons

Venue: Killeagh Referee: Chris Scanlon

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Co-Op Superstores PIHC Semi-Final
Castlemartyr
0-10
2-10
Castlelyons

Venue: Midleton Referee: Mark Maher

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

East Cork JBHC
Castlemartyr
2-23
3-08
Youghal

Venue: Aghavine

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

PIHC R3
Castlemartyr
2-17
0-17
Watergrasshill

Venue: Lisgoold Referee: Brian Murphy

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

JBHC Round 3 Group 3
Castlemartyr
2-20
0-8
Sarsfield

Venue: Caherlag Referee: Peter O Donovan

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

PIHC Group C R2
Castlemartyr
3-16
1-15
Kilworth

Venue: Lisgoold Referee: Canice Walsh

Friday 11th Aug 2023

JBHC Group 3 R1
Castlemartyr
0-21
1-13
St. Catherines

Venue: Killeagh Referee: Anthony O'Regan

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

PIHC R1
Castlemartyr
1-17
0-23
Ballinhassig

Venue: Caherlag

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Junior A Football Championship
Castlemartyr
0-13
0-08
Midleton

Venue: Dungourney

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Junior A Football Championship
Castlemartyr
1-11
2-5
Youghal

Venue: Killeagh

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Junior A Football Championship
Castlemartyr
0-8
3-15
Bride Rovers

Venue: Ballynoe

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

RED FM IHL Div 5
Castlemartyr
0-21
0-22
Cloughduv

Venue: Castlemartyr

Saturday 27th May 2023

Red FM HL Div 5
Argideen Rangers
1-15
4-14
Castlemartyr

Venue: Timoleague

Sunday 14th May 2023

Red FM HL Div 5
Ballygiblin
0-14
2-19
Castlemartyr

Venue: Ballygiblin

Monday 8th May 2023

JHL 2
St Catherines
0-13
1-19
Castlemartyr

Venue: Ballynoe Referee: Jim Daly

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

JFL
Castlemartyr
0-8
0-16
Carrigtwohill

Venue: Castlemartyr

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Red FM HL Div 5
Castlemartyr
0-17
2-19
Russell Rovers

Venue: Castlemartyr Referee: W. Wallace

Monday 24th Apr 2023

JHL 2
Castlemartyr
1-19
2-10
Youghal

Venue: Castlemartyr

Friday 21st Apr 2023

JAFL
Bride Rovers
0-14
2-8
Castlemartyr

Venue: Rathcormac

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

IHL Div 5
Castlemartyr
3-18
0-17
Aghada

Venue: Castlemartyr

Monday 10th Apr 2023

JBHL
Castlemartyr
2-13
2-13
Killeagh

Venue: Castlemartyr

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

JAFL1
Castlemartyr
1-15
0-7
Youghal

Venue: Castlemartyr

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Red FM IHL Div 5
Castlemartyr
1-13
0-18
Mayfield

Venue: Castlemartyr Referee: Anthony O'Regan

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

JFL1
Castlemartyr
2-12
2-07
Aghada

Venue: Castlemartyr

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Intermediate Div 5 Hurling League
Castlemartyr
0-20
2-16
Dungourney

Venue: Castlemartyr Referee: W. Wallace

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

JHL Div 3 Final
Castlemartyr
0-13
1-6
Cloyne

Venue: Rostellan

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

JAFC Semi Final
Castlemartyr
4-13
1-16
Cloyne

Venue: Carrigtwohill

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

JBHC
Castlemartyr
2-06
7-22
Erins Own

Venue: TBC

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Junior B Hurling Championship
Castlemartyr
2-11
1-18
Castlelyons

Venue: Ballynoe

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Junior A Football Championship
Castlemartyr
2-12
2-10
Cobh

Venue: Lisgoold