Monday 30th May 2022

JHL Div 3
Castlemartyr
20:00
Carrignavar

Venue: Castlemartyr

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Red FM Division 3 HL Group C
Glen Rovers
19:30
Castlemartyr

Venue: Glen Rovers

Monday 6th Jun 2022

JHL Div 3
Castlemartyr
19:30
Lisgoold

Venue: Castlemartyr

Friday 13th May 2022

JFL Div 2
Castlemartyr
0-16
1-07
Cloyne

Venue: Castlemartyr

Saturday 7th May 2022

Red FM Division 3 HL Group C
Castlemartyr
2-26
0-16
Ballygarvan

Venue: Castlemartyr

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

JFL Div 2
Fr. O'Neill's
1-12
0-18
Castlemartyr

Venue: Aghavine

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Red FM Division 3 HL Group C
Sarsfields
2-18
2-23
Castlemartyr

Venue: Riverstown

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

JHL Div 3
Sarsfields
0-07
1-25
Castlemartyr

Venue: Riverstown

Monday 11th Apr 2022

JHL Div 3
Castlemartyr
0-14
3-13
Cloyne

Venue: Castlemartyr

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Red FM Division 3 HL Group C
Castlemartyr
1-18
1-20
Ballygiblin

Venue: Castlemartyr

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

JFL Div 2
Castlemartyr
1-13
0-06
Glanmire

Venue: Castlemartyr

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Red FM Division 3 HL Group C
Cloughduv
1-12
0-16
Castlemartyr

Venue: Cloughduv

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

JHL Div 3
Castlelyons
1-15
3-18
Castlemartyr

Venue: Castlelyons

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Junior Football League Div 2
Castlemartyr
0-13
1-02
Erins Own

Venue: Castlemartyr

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

JFL Div 2
Aghada
4-06
2-11
Castlemartyr

Venue: Rostellan Referee: Shane Hodgins